New Municipal Council Members\Nouveaux conseillers municipaux

Congratulations to the newly acclaimed Council members for the Rural Municipality of Wellington. The new mandate will begin December 7, 2022. Félicitations aux nouveaux Conseillers pour la Municipalité rurale de Wellington élus par acclamation. Le nouveau Conseil entrera en fonction le 7 décembre 2022.

Albert Arsenault Mya Cole, Jeannette Gallant, Jason Maddix, Irene MacCaull and Moira McGuire

Thank you to the outgoing councillors for your contribution and dedication over the past four years. Merci aux conseillers sortants pour votre contribution et dévouement.

Alcide Bernard, Shawn Bernard et Kelly Richard.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s